OUR LOCATIONS.

FIDES is one of Germany's leading medium-sized auditing and tax consulting companies, with more than 300 partners and employees at seven locations.

Feel free to contact us.

FIDES Bremen

Birkenstraße 37
28195 Bremen

Tel.: +49 421 3013-0
bremen@fides-online.de

FIDES Hamburg

Am Kaiserkai 60
20457 Hamburg

Tel.: +49 40 23631-0
hamburg@fides-online.de

FIDES Hannover

Bornumer Straße 4-6
30449 Hannover

Tel.: +49 511 4388-0
hannover@fides-online.de

FIDES Bremerhaven

Kaistraße 5-6
27570 Bremerhaven

Tel.: +49 471 92445-0
bremerhaven@fides-online.de

FIDES Osnabrück

Friedrich-Janssen-Straße 1
49076 Osnabrück

Tel.: +49 541 35833-40
osnabrueck@fides-online.de

FIDES Berlin 

Friedrichstraße 88
10117 Berlin

Tel.: +49 30 408173-328
berlin@fides-online.de

FIDES Rostock

Grubenstraße 20
18055 Rostock

Tel.: +49 381 2436-440
rostock@fides-online.de